Home


Click here to return to our homepage.
 

Stitching Society (Session III) - Lisa Clark


Join Lisa Clark for lessons in hand embroidery and wool applique on the third Monday of every month, beginning January 16th, 2017.  As a member of this twelve-month program created by Amy McClellan, you'll receive fifteen motif designs each month--a total of 180 designs!--to be appliqued onto wool hexagons.  Get creative and embellish your hexagons using the embroidery skills you will learn in each session.  You'll also receive two hexagon rulers, a monthly project pattern for putting your embroidered hexagons to use, monthly stitching guides, and a recipe to try at home.
Date(s):
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, May 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Instructor:Lisa Clack